Sprint Unlimited entry list includes Stenhouse, Mears


NASCAR released the entry list for Saturday night’s Sprint Unlimited and the 25-car field features two additions.

Casey Mears and Ricky Stenhouse Jr. have each been added to the non-points race with eligible drivers Jeff Gordon (retired) and David Gilliland (no ride for this event) not competing.

The entry list has the driver of Tony Stewart‘s car listed as TBA despite news that Brian Vickers will drive the car at the next two weekends at Daytona International Speedway.

Sprint Unlimited entry list JPG