NASCAR Hall of Fame induction: Through the eyes of social media

1 Comment

It delayed a day by inclement weather, but things were sunny and warm inside the Charlotte Convention Center for Saturday’s NASCAR Hall of Fame induction ceremonies.

The seventh class to be inducted – Terry Labonte, Bruton Smith, Jerry Cook, Curtis Turner and Bobby Isaac (along with a Squier Hall Award to the late Steve Byrnes) – brought back great memories of their respective careers.

Let’s check out some of the best tweets that were sent during the ceremony:

Follow @JerryBonkowski