Final Sprint Cup driver standings as Kyle Busch win first title

1 Comment

Kyle Busch had never won a Chase for the Sprint Cup race as a Chase driver until he won the Ford EcoBoost 400 to clinch his first Sprint Cup title.

Busch finished ahead of defending champion Kevin Harvick, four-time champion Jeff Gordon in his final season and Martin Truex Jr.