Results of Xfinity season finale at Homestead


Kyle Larson scored his third career Xfinity victory Saturday at Homestead-Miami Speedway, finishing ahead of Austin Dillon. The win was Larson’s first of the year and made him the 14th different winner this season.

Chris Buescher finished 11th to win the series title, while Daniel Suarez placed sixth to secure rookie of the year honors.