Results, stats and winnings for the Truck series finale won by Matt Crafton


Matt Crafton won the Ford EcoBoost 200 at Homestead-Miami Speedway for his sixth win of the year and his first at the 1.5-mile track.

But it was Erik Jones who clinched the Camping World Truck Series title with a finish in sixth.

Filling out the top five was John Hunter Nemechek, Tyler ReddickBen Kennedy and Timothy Peters.

Results for the Ford EcoBoost 200