Who’s your pick to win the Sprint Cup championship? VOTE NOW


The field is set for Sunday’s Sprint Cup championship-deciding Ford 400 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Who’s going to win?

Will Jeff Gordon retire with his fifth championship?

Will Kevin Harvick earn his second consecutive Cup crown?

Will Kyle Busch cap off an incredible comeback from February’s crash at Daytona to earn his first career Cup championship?

Or will Martin Truex Jr. surprise everyone with his first career Cup crown?

Here’s your chance to let us know who you are picking in our poll. Get ready, get set … and VOTE!