Preliminary entry list for Xfinity Series season finale


The Xfinity Series’ season concludes Saturday with the Ford EcoBoost 300 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

The preliminary entry list has 41 cars, including those driven by Sprint Cup drivers Kyle Busch, Kyle Larson and Austin Dillon.

The last three races at the 1.5-mile track have been won by Matt Kenseth, Brad Keselowski and Regan Smith.

The race can be seen Saturday at 2:45 pm ET on NBC.

Entry List

Xfinity entry