Brad Keselowski wins pole for AAA Texas 500


Brad Keselowski rode a speed of 196.929 mph to the pole for Sunday’s AAA Texas 500 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Keselowski will start from his third pole of the season after grabbing the top spots at Kansas Speedway and Auto Club Speedway.

The Team Penske driver will be followed by Kevin Harvick (195.993), Kyle Busch (195.716), Joey Logano (195.419) and Kyle Larson (195.341).

Erik Jones, substituting for the suspended Matt Kenseth, will start sixth.

Qualifying results

Cup qualifying_Page_1

Cup qualifying_Page_2