Results and stats for Kroger 200 at Martinsville


Matt Crafton led once for the final 63 laps Saturday to win his fifth Camping World Truck Series race of 2015.

Crafton was followed by John Hunter Nemechek and Cole Custer. Custer was the pole-sitter for the Kroger 200 at Martinsville Speedway. He led 96 laps before being penalized for speeding exiting pit road.

Points leader Erik Jones finished 10th and never led a lap.

Here are the results for the Kroger 200

Truck results