Preliminary entry list for Truck race at Martinsville


There are 37 trucks on the initial entry list for Saturday’s Camping World Truck Series’ Kroger 200 at Martinsville Speedway.

No Sprint Cup regulars are entered into the race. Cole Custer drive JR Motorsports’ No. 00 for the first time since the Sept. 26 race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Joey Logano won the spring truck race at Martinsville earlier this year. Darrell Wallace Jr. won the last fall race at the half-mile track in 2014.

Entry list

Truck entry