Preliminary entry list for Xfinity Series race at Kansas


There are 41 cars on the preliminary entry list for the Xfinity Series’ Kansas Lottery 300 at Kansas Speedway.

Seven Sprint Cup regulars will compete in the race at the 1.5-mile track, including Kevin Harvick, Kyle Busch, Matt Kenseth, Austin Dillon and Joey Logano.

Matt Kenseth and Kyle Busch won the last two Kansas races. Saturday’s race starts at 4 pm ET on NBCSN.


Xfinity entry