Driver points: Harvick, Earnhardt advance; Johnson, McMurray eliminated


The first round of the Chase for the Sprint Cup is over and four drivers will not advance.

Kevin Harvick will with his win in the AAA 400, but Jimmie Johnson, Paul Menard, Clint Bowyer and Jamie McMurray will not move on to the next round of three races.

A look at the driver point standings following the AAA 400

Dover points_Page_1

Dover points_Page_2