Preliminary entry list for Xfinity Series race at Richmond


Forty-one cars are on the preliminary entry list for the NASCAR Xfinity Series’ Virginia 529 College Savings 250 at Richmond International Raceway.

The 25th race of the season will include Sprint Cup drivers Kyle Busch, Joey Logano, J.J. Yeley, Austin Dillon and Landon Cassill.

Busch is the defending winner of the race. Friday’s event begins at 7:30 pm ET on NBCSN.

Entry list:

xfinity entry