Row-by-row starting lineup for Sunday’s Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway


Pole winner Carl Edwards and outside pole sitter Joey Logano will lead the field to green in Sunday’s Brickyard 400 Sprint Cup race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

David Ragan and two-time Brickyard 400 winner Tony Stewart will start on Row 2, Kyle Larson and former Brickyard winner Kevin Harvick will start on Row 3.

Defending race winner Jeff Gordon will start 19th in his final Brickyard 400. Gordon is hoping to extend his record of most Brickyard wins to six on Sunday.

Ryan Newman’s qualifying time was disallowed because the safety net on his car failed to remain attached during Newman’s run. The 2013 Brickyard 400 winner will start from the rear of the 43-car field.



Follow @JerryBonkowski