Race results, earnings of Coke Zero 400 at Daytona


Dale Earnhardt Jr. dominated Sunday’s Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway, leading 96 of the 161 laps for his second victory of the season, his fourth at DIS and his 10th career restrictor plate win.

Jimmie Johnson finished second, followed by Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick and Kurt Busch.

Jeff Gordon finished sixth in the final appearance of his Sprint Cup career at Daytona.

Here’s the final results: