Entry list for American Ethanol 200 Camping World Truck race at Iowa Speedway

1 Comment

Thirty-two drivers are entered in Friday night’s Camping World Truck Series race at Chicagoland Speedway, including Cole Custer, who won last week’s race at Michigan.

Matt Crafton enters the weekend as series leader, holding a 12-point advantage on Tyler Reddick. Johnny Sauter is third in the standings, 30 points behind Crafton.

Here’s the entry list: