Entry list for NASCAR Xfinity race at Auto Club Speedway

1 Comment

Thirty-nine cars are entered for Saturday’s NASCAR Drive4Clots.com 300 Xfinity Series race at Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, Calif.

The entry list includes Kevin Harvick, who is once again in the No.  88 car after claiming the last two Sprint Cup victories in Las Vegas two weeks ago and this past Sunday in Phoenix.

Also, Jeffrey Earnhardt will replace Jamie Dick in the No. 55 Viva Auto Group Chevrolet after Dick was diagnosed with diabetes during a hospital stay following last Saturday’s Xfinity race in Phoenix.

Drive4Clots.com 300 – Auto Club Speedway
Entry List

0-Harrison Rhodes (Chevrolet/TeamJDMotorsports.com)

01-Landon Cassill (Chevrolet/TeamJDMotorsports.com)

1-Elliott Sadler (Ford/OneMain Financial)

2-Brian Scott (Chevrolet/Vons + Reser’s)

3-Ty Dillon (Chevrolet/Wesco)

4-Ross Chastain (Chevrolet/TeamJDMotorsports.com)

6-Darrell Wallace Jr. (Ford/Roush Performance Products)

7-Regan Smith (Chevrolet/Suave Men)

8-Blake Koch (Toyota/Aquahydrate)

9-Chase Elliott (Chevrolet/NAPA Auto Parts)

10-Jeff Green (Toyota/TriStar Motorsports)

13-Derek White (Toyota/Braille Battery + Grafoid)

14-Cale Conley (Toyota/IAVA)

15-TBA (Chevrolet/RWR)

16-Ryan Reed (Ford/Lilly American Diabetes Association)

18-Daniel Suarez (Toyota/Arris)

19-Mike Bliss (Toyota/TBD)

20-Erik Jones (Toyota/Game Stop)

22-Brad Keselowski(Ford/Discount Tire)

24-Eric McClure (Toyota/Hefty Reynolds Wrap)

25-John Wes Townley (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)

28-JJ Yeley (Toyota/Texas 28 Spirits Stage)

33-Austin Dillon (Chevrolet/Ruud)

39-Ryan Sieg (Chevrolet/Uncle Bob’s Self Storage)

40-Carl Long (Dodge/Braille Battery + Grafoid)

42-Kyle Larson (Chevrolet/Eneos)

43-Dakoda Armstrong (Ford/WinField)

44-David Starr (Toyota/Zachry)

51-Jeremy Clements (Chevrolet/RepairableVehicles.com)

52-Joey Gase (Chevrolet/TBA)

54-Denny Hamlin (Toyota/Monster Energy)

55-Jeffrey Earnhardt (Chevrolet/Viva Auto Group)

60-Chris Buescher (Ford/Fastenal)

62-Brendan Gaughan (Chevrolet/South Point)

70-Derrike Cope (Chevrolet/Wade Tractor + Adrenalin Power Sports)

74-Mike Harmon (Dodge/TBA)

88-Kevin Harvick (Chevrolet/TaxSlayer.com)

90-Mario Gosselin (Chevrolet/TBA)

98-Sam Hornish Jr. (Ford/Biagi Bros.)

Follow @JerryBonkowski