NASCAR Sprint Cup entry list for 500 at Phoenix


Forty-six cars are entered for this weekend’s Sprint Cup race at Phoenix International Raceway, the second stop in the series’ three-race West Coast swing.

A change has Tanner Berryhill in the No. 66 car for Premium Motorsports. He replaces Mike Wallace, who finished 36th in the Daytona 500 but failed to qualify at Atlanta and Las Vegas. Berryhill seeks to make his first Cup start.

Also, Regan Smith is again listed in the No. 41 car for Stewart-Haas Racing with Kurt Busch remaining suspended by NASCAR. 500 – Phoenix International Raceway
Entry List

1-Jamie McMurray (Chip Ganassi Racing/Cessna)

2-Brad Keselowski (Team Penske/Alliance Truck Parts)

3-Austin Dillon (Richard Childress Racing/Dow)

4-Kevin Harvick (Stewart-Haas Racing/Jimmy John’s + Budweiser)

5-Kasey Kahne (Hendrick Motorsports/Farmers Insurance)

6-Trevor Bayne (Roush Fenway Racing/Advocare)

7-Alex Bowman (Tommy Baldwin Racing/Nikko + Toy State)

9-Sam Hornish Jr. (Richard Petty Motorsports/Medallion Bank + Camping World)

10-Danica Patrick (Stewart-Haas Racing/GoDaddy)

11-Denny Hamlin (Joe Gibbs Racing/FedEx Freight)

13-Casey Mears (Germain Racing/GEICO)

14-Tony Stewart (Stewart-Haas Racing/Bass Pro Shops + Mobil 1)

15-Clint Bowyer (Michael Waltrip Racing/5-Hour Energy)

16-Greg Biffle (Roush Fenway Racing/Ortho)

17-Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (Roush Fenway Racing/Fastenal)

18-David Ragan (Joe Gibbs Racing/Snickers Extreme)

19-Carl Edwards (Joe Gibbs Racing/Stanley)

20-Matt Kenseth (Joe Gibbs Racing/Dollar General)

22-Joey Logano (Team Penske/Shell Pennzoil)

23-J.J. Yeley (BK Racing/Dr. Pepper)

24-Jeff Gordon (Hendrick Motorsports/Drive to End Hunger)

26-Jeb Burton (BK Racing/

27-Paul Menard (Richard Childress Racing/Serta + Menards)

29-Reed Sorenson (RAB Racing/TBA)

31-Ryan Newman (Richard Childress Racing/Quicken Loans)

32-Mike Bliss (Go FAS Racing/TBA)

33-TBA (Circle Sport/TBA)

34-Brett Moffitt (Front Row Motorsports/Dockside Logistics)

35-Cole Whitt (Front Row Motorsports/Sprout’s Farmer’s Market – Harvest Meals)

38-David Gilliland (Front Row Motorsports/MDS Transport)

40-Landon Cassill (Hillman Racing/CRC 1-Tank Renew)

41-Regan Smith (Stewart-Haas Racing/Haas Automation)

42-Kyle Larson (Chip Ganassi Racing/Target)

43-Aric Almirola (Richard Petty Motorsports/Eckrich)

44-Travis Kvapil (Team Xtreme Racing/TBA)

46-Michael Annett (HScott Motorsports/Pilot Flying J)

47-A.J. Allmendinger (JTG Daugherty Racing/Kingsford Charcoal)

48-Jimmie Johnson (Hendrick Motorsports/Lowes)

51-Justin Allgaier (HScott Motorsports/BRANDT)

55-Brian Vickers (Michael Waltrip Racing/Aaron’s Dream Machine)

62-Brendan Gaughan (Premium Motorsports/TBA)

66-Tanner Berryhill (Premium Motorsports/TBA)

78-Martin Truex Jr. (Furniture Row Racing/Furniture Row + Visser Precision)

83-Matt DiBenedetto (BK Racing/Burger King)

88-Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Hendrick Motorsports/Nationwide)

98-Josh Wise (Phil Parsons Racing/Phil Parsons Racing)