Entry list for Saturday’s Xfinity Series Hisense 250 at Atlanta


40 cars are on the preliminary entry list for Saturday’s Hisense 250 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, the second race of the 2015 NASCAR Xfinity Series season.

As Kyle Busch is now out indefinitely due to injuries sustained in a crash during last week’s season opener at Daytona, his No. 54 Monster Energy Xfinity car will have Camping World Truck Series competitor Erik Jones in it for Atlanta (Busch’s No. 18 M&M’s Sprint Cup car will feature David Ragan).

Entry List

0-Harrison Rhodes (Chevrolet/TBD)
01-Landon Cassill (Chevrolet/Flex Seal)
1-Elliott Sadler (Ford/OneMain Financial)
2-Brian Scott (Chevrolet/Shore Lodge)
3-Ty Dillon (Chevrolet/WESCO)
4-Ross Chastain (Chevrolet/Flex Shot)
6-Darrell Wallace Jr. (Ford/Ford Ecoboost)
7-Regan Smith (JR Motorsports/TaxSlayer.com)
8-Blake Koch (Toyota/TBD)
9-Chase Elliott (Chevrolet/NAPA Auto Parts)
13-Derek White (Chevrolet/Braille Battery Grafoid)
14-Cale Conley (Toyota/TBD)
15-Chris Cockrum (Chevrolet/Advanced Communications Group)
16-Ryan Reed (Ford/Lilly-American Diabetes Association)
18-Daniel Suarez (Toyota/ARRIS)
19-Mike Bliss (Toyota/TBD)
20-Matt Kenseth (Toyota/Reser’s Fine Foods)
22-Joey Logano (Ford/Discount Tire)
24-Eric McClure (Toyota/Hefty + Reynolds Wrap)
25-John Wes Townley (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)
28-J.J. Yeley (Toyota/Texas 28 Spirits Stage)
33-Paul Menard (Chevrolet/Richmond-Menards)
39-Ryan Sieg (Chevrolet/Uncle Bob’s Self Storage)
40-Carl Long (Dodge/Braille Battery Grafoid)
42-Kyle Larson (Chevrolet/ENEOS)
43-Dakoda Armstrong (Ford/WinField)
44-David Starr (Toyota/Zachry Group)
51-Jeremy Clements (Chevrolet/AllSouthElectric.com + BRT Extrusions)
52-Joey Gase (Chevrolet/TBA)
54-Erik Jones (Toyota/Monster Energy)
55-Jeffrey Earnhardt (Chevrolet/Fronius USA + Viva Auto Group)
60-Chris Buescher (Ford/Fastenal)
62-Brendan Gaughan (Chevrolet/South Point Hotel and Casino)
70-Derrike Cope (Chevrolet/Charlie’s Soap)
74-Mike Harmon (Dodge/TBA)
88-Kevin Harvick (Chevrolet/Bad Boy Buggies)
89-Morgan Shepherd (Chevrolet/Courtney Construction)
90-Jimmy Weller (Chevrolet/Geneve Liberty Steel)
97-Josh Reaume (Chevrolet/Obaika Racing)
98-Sam Hornish Jr. (Ford/Carroll Shelby Engine Co.)