Entry list for Saturday’s Truck Series Hyundai Construction Equipment 200 at Atlanta


Sprint Cup star Brad Keselowski will make his first Camping World Truck Series start of the season this Saturday at Atlanta Motor Speedway.

Keselowski saw his Truck Series team win with Tyler Reddick and finish fourth with Austin Theriault in last week’s season opener at Daytona. But this week, Keselowski himself will climb into the No. 29 Ford that Theriault raced.

Keselowski and Theriault are part of the No. 29’s driver rotation, which also includes its former full-time driver, Ryan Blaney, and new Daytona 500 champ Joey Logano. Theriault is expected to run the majority of the season, 13 of 23 races, in this entry.

Entry List
1-TBA (Chevrolet/TBA)
02-Tyler Young (Chevrolet/Randco Industries + Young’s Building Systems)
4-Erik Jones (Toyota/Toyota)
05-John Wes Townley (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)
6-Norm Benning (Chevrolet/TBA)
07-Ray Black Jr. (Chevrolet/ScubaLife.com)
08-Korbin Forrister (Chevrolet/TBA)
8-Joe Nemechek (Chevrolet/SWMTX.com + D.A.B. Constructors, Inc.)
10-Jennifer Jo Cobb (Chevrolet/Driven2Honor.org)
11-Ben Kennedy (Toyota/Local Motors)
13-Cameron Hayley (Toyota/Cabinets by Hayley + Carolina Nut Co.)
14-Daniel Hemric (Chevrolet/California Clean Power)
15-Mason Mingus (Chevrolet/Georgia 811)
17-Timothy Peters (Toyota/Red Horse Racing)
19-Tyler Reddick (Ford/DrawTite)
23-Spencer Gallagher (Chevrolet/Allegiant Travel)
29-Brad Keselowski (Ford/Cooper Standard)
31-James Buescher (Chevrolet/TBD)
33-Ty Dillon (Chevrolet/Rheem)
35-TBA (Toyota/TBA)
39-Ryan Sieg (Chevrolet/Pull-A-Par + Big Green Egg)
50-Cody Ware (Chevrolet/Burnie Grill + Bubba Burger)
51-Daniel Suarez (Toyota/ARRIS)
54-Justin Boston (Toyota/Discovering Lucy Angel)
63-Garrett Smithley (Chevrolet/TBA)
74-Jordan Anderson (Chevrolet/Tri-Analytics + Overnight)
75-Caleb Holman (Chevrolet/Food Country USA + Morning Fresh Farms + Lopez Wealth Mgmt.)
82-Travis Kvapil (Ford/TBA)
86-TBA (Chevrolet/Brandonbilt Foundations)
88-Matt Crafton (Toyota/Fisher Nuts + Menards)
94-Wendell Chavous (Chevrolet/My Healthplan Exchange)
98-Johnny Sauter (Toyota/Nextant + Curb Records)
99-Bryan Silas (Chevrolet/TBA)